Articles Featured

Live The Dream Event

Written by Ak Sharma
Rate this news...

Google+ hangout of the year

Date:  Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Time:  4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST

For more time zones, please see the Time Zone Converter.

 

That’s right! Mark your calendars for this
Wednesday, August 10th at 7 PM EST!

== > LET ME IN THE GOOGLE+ HANGOUT

Some of my 6 and 7-Figure friends are hosting a “never-been-done” before, LIVE Streaming, Raw and Uncut, Google+ “HangOut,” and they said I could invite you!

ALL of the details behind this Industry-Wide Online Mastermind can be found on this website.

Click Here:

== > LET ME IN THE GOOGLE+ HANGOUT

Trust me when I say that you want to be a part of this historic evening where you will be “in the office” with some of the most accomplished leaders in the game today.

Most of these trainers charge $1,000+ per hour of consulting, but on this special evening, they’re not going to charge you a dime.

Think of this as a special little gift  from me to you:

== > LET ME IN THE GOOGLE+ HANG OUT

 

 

 

Leave a Reply